#1
Raymond Bucher (RaymondBucher)
371
#2
Shmupi Koto (shmupi)
366
#3
Nirit Agiv (Niritagiv)
361
#4
Attila Ulrich (lilbeerboi)
354
#5
Kaingorn (kaingorn)
329
#6
Michal (b_mikel)
315
#7
Csaba Kovacs (Csacsoa)
310
#8
Zozo the Legend (SeniorZozo)
291
#9
Attila Dombai (Attisch)
256
#10
Mattias Wallén (odevetu)
249
#11
Mariann Beleczki (hellsangel)
248
#12
Daniel Majd (daniel-majd)
245
#13
Hunter Reehm (beernads)
241
#14
Nicky Drent (mr37368)
235
#15
Mart (M---)
232
#16
Madrunk (Madrunk)
231
#17
Zsolt Deutschmann (dzsolt7)
229
#18
TEKJani (TekJani)
228
#19
Maja Erkstam (MajaDarkside)
227
#20
Hans Nilsson (DosMaster)
222
#21
Kollár Bálint (spurizsaru)
212
#22
Albin Sandberg (Albinsandberg)
211
#23
Norbert Szabo (Flashmeistro)
210
#24
Norbert Szabo (Flashmeistro)
210
#25
Balázs Schmeiszer (schmeiszerb)
203
#26
Ben (x62656E)
203
#27
Ville (Routa)
201
#28
Paula Strengnell (Strengnell)
200
#29
Robert Kolk (Beleg)
199
#30
Adrián Komár (Palleon)
198
#31
Magnus Johansson (starcommunicator)
195
#32
Ferenc S (ferdzsoe)
193
#33
Juhan S (js19832001)
193
#34
Dániel Pásztor (paszti19)
193
#35
Johan (Toerstig)
189
#36
zoltan ICR gal (ICR_zoltan)
186
#37
Fanatyk Piwa (Fanatyk_Piwa)
176
#38
Barba (Pivoj)
176
#39
CześćSerduszko (starydziad)
176
#40
Johan (Johan_Bergroom)
170
#41
Sabrina K (Saberrr)
169
#42
jocke sjöberg (NorthernHomebrewing)
167
#43
Balázs Horváth (balazs_horvath_5517)
165
#44
Not Available (Knueppelnacht)
165
#45
Dietmar Volk (Don_D74)
163
#46
Dmitrii Kuznetsov (Johnythebigtree)
163
#47
Ivo Nekuda (Sovis)
160
#48
Radim Hofman (hofic)
156
#49
Kevin (writerer)
156
#50
Elena Nikolaienko (Elena_Nik)
154
#51
Simon (Simon_14)
151
#52
Simon (Simon_14)
151
#53
Kobi (kobik)
150
#54
Julien (DoomSparrow)
146
#55
Zajácz Gábor (Zidzsi)
146
#56
Jana H (Petua)
143
#57
Emil Torp (emiltorp)
141
#58
Henrik Bengtson (Puden)
140
#59
Adrián Soós (drlime)
138
#60
Csaba Komjathy (ckomjathhu)
137
#61
Robin Rörberg (Rorberg)
137
#62
Lars Larsson (MeadMagister)
135
#63
Lars Larsson (MeadMagister)
135
#64
Samuel Wahlström (Samuelelel)
134
#65
Christina B. (Christina_82)
132
#66
Václav Jirásko (VaclavJirasko)
129
#67
Karesz (Fkaresz)
126
#68
Mate Kaszab (kasmat)
126
#69
Paweł Om (Estebanik)
125
#70
Vegard H. (deskman)
123
#71
Ben (der-benni)
122
#72
Jiggy Johnsen (Vjiggy)
122
#73
Lasse Andersen (Lathoan)
121
#74
Simon Holmberg (simonholmberg)
121
#75
Daniel Mørk (danielmrk)
118
#76
Max Giesbergen (Wireframe)
118
#77
Filip G (Zeke_cz)
115
#78
Silviu (ciocanelu)
109
#79
Milán Szakolcai (szakimadafaka)
109
#80
brajko (brajko)
106
#81
Goran Šostarec (didibau)
106
#82
Zoltan Enyedi (zltn)
106
#83
Henrik Jungersen (Jungerzen)
103
#84
Horia Radu (horiaradu)
101
#85
Szilárd Olcsvári (SzilardO)
100
#86
Sebastian S (The_Stone_and_Only)
100
#87
Vio Letta (vio_letta)
100
#88
Domagoj Vran (Vran)
100
#89
Daniel Nagy (danielnagy)
98
#90
Sanne Leenstra (SanneLeenstra)
94
#91
Bart Crets (BartCrets)
92
#92
Gergo Esze (louisgara)
91
#93
Emma Lindgren (emma_lindgren_7872)
90
#94
Daniel Heincz (danielh77)
89
#95
Dávid Keresztes (davidkeresztes)
89
#96
David Nyiri (davidny)
89
#97
Martin Kaza (Kazanov)
89
#98
Botos Gergely (botee)
87
#99
Jørgen thomsen (JBTHOMSEN)
87
#100
David Patrik (Pandarangers)
87